Feng shui my room

this new arrangement honors my chi because it allows more of a peaceful and stress free atmosphere. It as well keep the air in balance with the nice clean room with the determination of the work ethic there is.

Before my environment and the elements around me were out of whack and not in harmony and now after it has restored the 5 elements; in a way and brought more harmony throughout the room. 

The bagua in my room before was all over the place and wasn’t able to find things or know where they were last put. Now since everything is put away and now organized. 

My feelings toward this new setup is nice and im able to go through my room without dragging anything around and losing more items i have then i am suppose to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *